Admin

Classified

Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Position: Cafeteria Manager
(1)
Harvin Serena Cafeteria Manager 3404226 serena.harvin@ocps.net

Position: Clerk
 (1)
 Bryant Sharon Food Service 3404226 sharon.bryant@ocps.net
Alfara Lina Food Service 3404226 lina.alfara@ocps.net
         

Position: Custodian
 (2)
Hunter Clive Custodian 3402221 clive.hunter@ocps.net
Sanchez Jose Custodian 3402221 jose.sanchezchicas@ocps.net

Position: Custodian Resident
(1)
Roach  James Custodian Resident 3402221 james.roach@ocps.net

Position: Office Staff
 (2)
Ellis Laura Office Staff 3402221 laura.ellis@ocps.net
Varney Grace Office Staff 3402229 yueh.varney@ocps.net

Position: Paraprofessional
 (3)
Hagios Ermiyas Paraprofessional 3402221 ermiyas.hagios@ocps.net
Le Dung Paraprofessional 3402221 dung.le@ocps.net
Hill Sheila Paraprofessional 3402221 sheila.hill@ocps.net

Position: Registrar
 (1)
Guzman Wendy Registrar 3402232 wendy.guzman@ocps.net

Position: Secretary/Bookkeeper (1)
Saquetty Gloria Secretary/Bookkeeper 3402223 gloria.saquetty@ocps.net

Position: Technology Support Representative
(1)
Burns  Joseph Technology Support Representative 3404234 joseph.burns@ocps.net
‚Äč