Admin

Instructional

Last Name First Name Grade Position Extension Email WebSite  

Grade VPK

(1)
Epalza                       Maria                      (VPK)                         Teacher                     3404283                  maria.epalza@ocps.net      
 

Grade: (K)
(4)
 
Davidson Verity (K) Teacher 3404264 verity.davidson@ocps.net  
Mami Malika (K) Teacher 3404263 malika.mami@ocps.net  
Meteiver Cynthia (K) Teacher 3404238 cynthia.meteiver@ocps.net  
Nazario Suheyris (K) Teacher 3404239 suheyris.reyes@ocps.net  
Grade: 1
 (4)
 
Gonzalez Naykka 1 Teacher 3404249 naykka.gonzalez@ocps.net  
Nguyen Katelyn 1 Teacher 3404242 katelyn.nguyen@ocps.net  
Zandi Nicky 1 Teacher 3404251 nicky.zandi@ocps.net  
Brown Gazamen 1 Teacher 3404252 gazamen.brown@ocps.net  
Grade: 2
(4)
 
Ruiz Gustavo 2 Teacher 3404231 gustave.ruiz@ocps.net
 
Defrin Lisa 2 Teacher 3404237
elizabeth.defrin@ocps.net
 
Ortega Ada 2 Teacher 3404278
ada.ortega@ocps.net
 
Rose Marilynn 2 Teacher 3404233 marilynn.rose@ocps.net  
Grade: 3
 (4)
 
Ortiz-Mori Lourdes 3 Teacher 3404254 lourdes.bernabe@ocps.net  
Manna Jacquelyn
3 Teacher 3404256
jacquelyn.manna@ocps.net
 
Henderson
Shannon
3 Teacher 3404275
shannon.henderson@ocps.net
 
Grade: 4
 (3)
 
Hoogvorst Gisel 4 Teacher 3404255 gisel.hoogvorst@ocps.net  
Bultman Susan 4 Teacher 3404276 susan.peterson@ocps.net  
Boudreaux David 4 Teacher 3404241 david.boudreaux@ocps.net  
Grade: 5
 (4)
 
Hernandez Emily 5 Teacher 3404272 emily.hernandez@ocps.net  
Kreitz Clementine 5 Teacher 3404274 clementine.kreitz@ocps.net  
Sanchez Leigh 5 Teacher 3404253 leigh.sanchez@ocps.net
   
Worley Ronald 5 Teacher 3404257 ronald.worley@ocps.net  
Grade: Art (1)  
Hughes Carol Art Teacher 3404269 carol.hughes2@ocps.net  
ESE
(2)
 
Marsolek Kristen ESE ESE
Teacher
3404247 kristen.marsolek@ocps.net  
Barlow Amy ESE Speech Therapist 3404271 amy.barlow@ocps.net


 
Bryant Mary ESE
School
Psychologist

3404245 

mary.bryant@ocps.net

   
Johnston
Karie
ESE School Social Worker
3404286 
karie.johnston@opcs.net  
Pliskow Alexa ESE School Behavior Specialist 3404225
alexa.pliskow@ocps.net    
Grade: Gifted (1)  
Douglas Maureen Gifted Teacher 3404250 maureen.douglas@ocps.net  

Leadership
(4)
 
Spicer Sherri Leadership Media Specialist 3404227 sherri.spicer@ocps.net  
Langhorst Cheryl Leadership Resource Teacher 3404235 cheryl.langhorst@ocps.net  
Maloney Rachel Leadership Resource Teacher 3404224 rachel.maloney@ocps.net  
Marsolek Kristen Leadership Resource Teacher 3404236 kristen.marsolek@ocps.net  
Grade: Music
(1)
 
Gavlick Lee Music Teacher 3404270 lee.gavlick@ocps.net  
Grade: PE
(1)
 
Palasz Kathleen PE Teacher 3404267 kathleen.palasz@ocps.net